Medewerkers

Ons team bestaat uit volgende medewerkers

Werner Devisch

Stichter


werner@rcf-accountants.be

Filip Bonne

Vennoot


filip@rcf-accountants.be

Marleen Brouns

Vennoot


marleen@rcf-accountants.be

Steve Hubrechsen

Vennoot


steve@rcf-accountants.be

Stefanie Verkeyn

Onthaal


stefanie@rcf-accountants.be

Magda Crampe

Secretariaat


magda@rcf-accountants.be

Alain Tytgat

Jurist


tytgat.alain@rcf-accountants.be

Patrick Vanhonsebrouck

Dossierbeheerder


patrick@rcf-accountants.be

Herlinda Lusyne

Dossierbeheerder


herlinda@rcf-accountants.be

Janique Vanclooster

Dossierbeheerder


janique@rcf-accountants.be

Evy Vantomme

Dossierbeheerder & IAB-Lid


evy@rcf-accountants.be

Karel Halfmaerten

Dossierbeheerder


karel@rcf-accountants.be

Sukie Van Elk

Dossierbeheerder & IAB-Stagiair


sukie@rcf-accountants.be

Matthias Depuydt

Dossierbeheerder


matthias@rcf-accountants.be

Stacey Caullet

Dossierbeheerder


stacey@rcf-accountants.be

Kenneth Clement

Dossierbeheerder


kenneth@rcf-accountants.be